Professional Insurance Programs

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Mara T. Roberts, CLU, RHU, REBC

President
mroberts@profinsprog.com

Mara’s drive and passion for the industry, in combination with her knowledge and expertise in working with associations is influential in providing quality solutions to members. She is dedicated to the success of the agency; her leadership guarantees that you have a trusted partner, invaluable resource and a true member benefit.

×
Mara T. Roberts, CLU, RHU, REBC

Mara T. Roberts, CLU, RHU, REBC

President

Steve Newton, MBA

Vice President - Business Development
snewton@profservices.net

Steve's extensive expertise in the business of dentistry brings great value to the offerings of the Professional Services division of the WDAISC along with insight into the insurance needs of a practice.  Steve's innovative processes and focus on the operations of the business keep our systems and procedures running smoothly to best service our clients.

×
Steve Newton, MBA

Steve Newton, MBA

Vice President - Business Development

Jacob Rehm

Property & Casualty Division: Account Representative
jrehm@profinsprog.com

Jake is our Account Representative in the Property and Casualty Division. He assists in finding association members the best insurance solutions specific to their needs, with emphasis in professional liability, business insurance and workers' compensation.

×
Jacob Rehm

Jacob Rehm

Property & Casualty Division: Account Representative

Craig A. Thompson

Personal Lines: Account Representative
cthompson@profinsprog.com

Craig is your personal insurance specialists.  Allow him to review your home, auto, personal life and disability options.  Don't forget to take advantage of your association member discounts.

×
Craig A. Thompson

Craig A. Thompson

Personal Lines: Account Representative

Linda Welker

Property & Casualty Division: Senior Account Manager
lwelker@profinsprog.com

Linda works as an Senior Account Manager for the Property and Casualty Division, and strives to make sure that all details of our client’s policies are perfect. Her positive and outgoing nature does not go unnoticed when servicing her clients.

×
Linda Welker

Linda Welker

Property & Casualty Division: Senior Account Manager

Jane Meekma

Property & Casualty Division: Account Manager
jmeekma@profinsprog.com

Jane is an Account Manager for our Property and Casualty Division. She works closely with clients to ensure they are getting the time and attention they need. Her positive attitude makes her a joy to work with.

×
Jane Meekma

Jane Meekma

Property & Casualty Division: Account Manager

Michelle Semmann, CISR

PROPERTY & CASUALTY DIVISION: ACCOUNT MANAGER
msemmann@profinsprog.com
×
Michelle Semmann, CISR

Michelle Semmann, CISR

PROPERTY & CASUALTY DIVISION: ACCOUNT MANAGER

Ryan Gustafson

PERSONAL LINES: ACCOUNT MANAGER
rgustafson@profinsprog.com
×
Ryan Gustafson

Ryan Gustafson

PERSONAL LINES: ACCOUNT MANAGER

Christine Nadolski

Benefits Division: Account Manager
cnadolski@profinsprog.com

Christine has been an incredible asset to our company since she signed on as an Account Coordinator. Her positive attitude and extensive knowledge provide a great resource to our customers.

×
Christine Nadolski

Christine Nadolski

Benefits Division: Account Manager

Wendy Block

BENEFITS DIVISION: ACCOUNT MANAGER
wblock@profinsprog.com
×
Wendy Block

Wendy Block

BENEFITS DIVISION: ACCOUNT MANAGER

Marilyn Cook

Marketing / Benefits Coordinator
mcook@profinsprog.com

Marilyn brings a variety of talents to the Professional Insurance Programs team.  She will assist our clients with their health, life and disability needs along with working on the communications and marketing for the organization.

×
Marilyn Cook

Marilyn Cook

Marketing / Benefits Coordinator

Mariana Reyes

Accounting Clerk
mreyes@profinsprog.com

Mari is the friendly voice you hear when you call our office and a great asset to our company. She wears many hats around the office and keeps us all running smoothly. We couldn't do what we do without her!

×
Mariana Reyes

Mariana Reyes

Accounting Clerk